Our Review Policy
All our reviews are given by the customers who bought our charms jewelry. They are willing to share their experience to all. We never modify reviews.
Amelia
Betty Boop Hugs Puppy Charm
21/05/24
Very beautiful, the quality of the charm is very good, I like this product very much.
Isabella
Red Dress Betty Boop Pendant
21/05/24
Pretty cute, very good quality, very good price.
Sleyden
Gemstone Owl Pendant
20/05/24
Diseño único y poco común, este búho es hermoso, de muy buena calidad, ideal para algún detalle de cumpleaños o aniversario…
Sleyden
20/05/24
La compra vale cada dolar, el diseño es elegante y delicado, sumamente precioso y los detalles son fenomenales. Después de un año que fue comprada mantiene su brillo y delicadeza, excelente calidad.
June
Silver Dragon Pendant
20/05/24
Really nice, great value for money, impressive.
Grace
Heart Tin Woodman Pendant
20/05/24
The real thing is very beautiful, you can choose according to your own preferences.
Hazel
Pink Bear Charm
18/05/24
Cute, exquisite workmanship, can't put it down.
Ems
Witch Cauldron Pendant
17/05/24
If you love all things witchy then this is for you. The absolutely gorgeous cauldron charm is stunning and looks great on my bracelet.
Ems
Snowflake Love Pendant
17/05/24
If you love all things to do with winter then this is the charm for you. With a stunning gem and lots of bling.
Ems
Meteor Star Charm
17/05/24
This is a gorgeous little charm. Just the right amount of bling.
Load More